Offer calculation for steel structures and maintenance

Harri Mujunen
CEO
+358 (0) 45 1308 992
harri.mujunen@pj-metalli.com

Offer calculation/piping

Jarmo Lappalainen
Project engineer, IWE
+358 (0) 40 139 4696
jarmo.lappalainen@pj-metalli.com

Workshop

Kimmo Latvala
Esivalmistuksen työnjohtaja
+358 (0) 40 124 4657
kimmo.latvala@pj-metalli.com

Installation management and maintenance

Mika Hohtari
Työnjohtaja
+358 (0) 40 687 3667
mika.hohtari@pj-metalli.com

Project Assistant

Minna Smeds
+358 (0) 40 961 2096
minna.smeds@pj-metalli.com

Warehouse Manager

Risto Hautalahti
+358 (0) 400 166 462
risto.hautalahti@pj-metalli.com

Contact us




    From design to production and installation

    DESIGN

    The customer is included in the design process.
    Feedback is crucial for success.

    PRODUCTION

    A successful process results in a high-quality metal product designed and manufactured according to the customer specification.

    INSTALLATION

    PJ-Metalli has extensive experience in the demanding installation of steel structures and pressure equipment in the large-scale industries of Northern Finland and Sweden.